«

»

Mar 12

EVENTS @ the Hall

Dates for your diary – keeping you up to date with what’s going on at your Village Hall 

MARCH: Friday 22nd March – MAD MARCH BAR NIGHT – Club Room Bar open from 7pm – enjoy a sociable evening with friends 

APRIL: Saturday 20th April – COFFEE MORNING & CAR WASH – Committee Room from 10am – 12noon – enjoy a coffee whilst your car is being washed

Date TBC – THE JEFF GILL ROOM – renaming of the Club Room – 7.30pm – a time to reflect and enjoy an evening in the village as Jeff loved to do.

MAY: Sunday 5th May – THE OPEN GARDENS SPRING FESTIVAL – Year on Year a successful event – be part of it and volunteer – its great fun!

Saturday 25th May – SPRING FESTIVAL DANCE NIGHT – Jeff Dingle is back! Tickets £15.00 

JUNE: Friday 7th June – MID-SUMMER BAR NIGHT – THE JEFF GILL ROOM open from 7pm – enjoy a summer’s evening with friends 

JULY: Friday 26th July – Family BBQ Night – on the Queen Elizabeth Playing Fields from 7pm – Join in the fun with the Junior Cricket Club 

AUGUST: Saturday 17th August – FAMILY COFFEE MORNING – The Jeff Gill Room 10am – 12 noon – Games inside & out to entertain the family

SEPTEMBER: Saturday 21st September – END OF SUMMER PARTY NIGHT – Just music & Bar – to Dance the Night away!

OCTOBER: Saturday 5th October – Kirk Hammerton Singers – Popular songs we all love to hear. Bar

Saturday 12th October – Great Ouseburn BEER FESTIVAL – This Village success is BACK! If you have never been – you must

Friday 25th October – WINE TASTING with a Jeroboam of Fun!

NOVEMBER: Friday 22nd November – QUIZ NIGHT and FISH & CHIP SUPPER. Always a popular night – start putting your team together

DECEMBER: Friday 13th December – CHRISTMAS CAROLS BAR NIGHT – Let’s get into the Christmas Spirit and sing!

To find out more about any of the above events please Visit our web site:  www.great-ouseburn.org or the village Facebook page

We look forward to seeing you – Great Ouseburn Village Hall Committee – Raising funds for your village hall